Standorte
Unternehmensprofil
Unsere Vision
Geschichte
Standorte
Partner & Kooperationen
Referenzen
   

 

Zentrale:
Center Communication Systems GmbH | Ignaz-Köck-Straße 19| A-1210 Wien

Office:
Tel.: 01/90 199-0
Fax.: 01/90 199-19
E-Mail: office@centersystems.at

Service Center:
Te.: 01/90 188-0
Fax.: 01/90 188-3001
E-Mail: service@centersystems.at
 
Innsbruck
A-6020 Innsbruck
Eduard-Bodem Gasse 1
Tel.: (+43) 512/34 50 00-0
Fax: (+43) 512/34 50 00-19
e-mail: center-innsbruck@centerfunk.at
 
Graz
A-8053 Graz
Strassganger Strasse 285
Tel.: (+43) 316/ 25 36 86-0
Fax: (+43) 316/ 25 36 86-12
e-mail: center-graz@centerfunk.at
 
Linz
A-4020 Linz
Köglstraße 23
Tel.: (+43) 732/77 44 11-0
Fax: (+43) 732/77 44 11-13
e-mail: center-linz@centerfunk.at
 
Klagenfurt
A-9026 Klagenfurt
St. Veiter Strasse 58
Tel.: (+43) 463 50 21 31-0
Fax: (+43) 463 50 21 31-30
e-mail: center-klagenfurt@centerfunk.at
 
Gmunden
A-4810 Gmunden
Brunnenweg 2
Tel.: (+43) 7612/63 886-0
Fax: (+43) 7612/63 886- 18
e-mail: center-gmunden@centerfunk.at
 
Salzburg
A-5020 Salzburg
Karolingerstraße 32
Tel.: (+43) 662/ 90 84 56-0
Fax: (+43) 662/ 90 84 56-50
e-mail: center-salzburg@centerfunk.at
 
 
© Center Nachrichtentechnische Anlagen GmbH